Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album | Zip

Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album Zip File  Download

Multi talented Afrobeats hit-maker, Bella Shmurda has released his highly anticipated project titled “Hypertension Album”.


Bella Shmurda’s newly released body of work, “Hypertension” houses 15 exceptionally tracks with features from Omah Lay, Phyno, Simi, L.A.X, Victony, Popcaan and others.


Artist: Bella Shmurda

Runtime: 44 minutes, 15 Songs

Genre: Afrobeats

Tracklist : 

1. New Born Fela 

2. Ase

3. Contraband

4. Loose It (feat. Simi) 

5. Oh Oh Oh

6. Converse (feat. Phyno) 

7. Fire

8. Lagos City

9. Level Up

10. Philo (feat. Omah Lay) 

11. Nakupenda (feat. LAX, Pa Salieu & Not3s) 

12. No Other (feat. Victony) 

13. Man of the Year

14. Addicted

15. So Cold (feat. Popcaan) 


Download Hypertension Album ZIP [42.40 MB]


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button