Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album | Zip File

Nigerian talented recording Artiste signed to 100 Crowns/Chocolate City, “BlaqBonez” finally unveiled the awaited album titled “Young Preacher”.


Furthermore,The 14 tracks album features guest artists like Lojay, JAE5, Amaarae, Cheque, Tekno, Tay Iwar and Takura.


Artist: BlaqBonez

Runtime: 39 minutes, 14 Songs

Genre: Hip Hop


BlaqBonez Young Preacher Album Tracklist

1. Young Preacher 

2. Hot Boy

3. Whistle (feat. Lojay & Amaarae) 

4. Fashionnova

5. Back in Uni

6. Fake Nikes (feat. Blxckie & Cheque) 

7. Ring Ring (feat. Tay Iwar) 

8. Loyalty 

9. She Like Igbo (Interlude) 

10. Ess Mama (feat. Tekno) 

11. Mazoe (feat. Takura & Bien) 

12. Star Life

13. Back In Bs

14. I’ll Be Waiting



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button