Charlie Puth – CHARLIE

Artists: Charlie Puth
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2022

Track list:

  1. That’s Hilarious
  2. Charlie Be Quiet
  3. Light Switch
  4. Theres A First Time For Everythig
  5. Smells Like Me
  6. Left and Right
  7. Loser
  8. When Youre Sad Im Sad
  9. Marks On My Neck
  10. Tears On My Piano
  11. I Don’t Think That I Like Her
  12. No More Drama

    Download Charlie Album .Zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button