DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Maher Zain – Thank You Allah (ZIP FILE)

Maher Zain Thank You Allah ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Maher Zain with this music drops title “Thank You Allah”, and which the song is right here for your fast download.


Thank You Allah EP Track list Mp3

1 Always Be There
2 Ya Nabi Salam Alayka
3 Insha Allah
4 Palestine Will Be Free
5 Thank You Allah
6 Allahi Allah Kiya Karo (Ft. Irfan Makki)
7 The Chosen One
8 Baraka Allahu Lakuma
9 For The Rest Of My Life
10 Hold My Hand
11 Awaken
12 Subhana Allah (Ft. Mesut Kurtis)
13 Open Your Eyes
14 Ya Nabi (Arabic Version – Bonus Track)
15 Thank You Allah (Acoustic Version – Bonus Track)


Stream and Download Maher Zain – Thank You Allah zip album Mixtapes Ep Below.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button