WizKid — More Love, Less Ego Album

Extremely Gifted Nigerian Grammy award-winning global star Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun popularly known as, WizKid released his fifth studio album titled “More Love, Less Ego” Album. on 11 November 2022.


This album contains 13 thirteen tracks with guest appearances from, Skilibeng, Don Toliver, Skepta, Sheansea, Ayra Star, Naira Marley and is produced by P2j, Wizkid, and Sammy Soso.


Artist: WizKid

Runtime: 40 minutes, 13 Songs

Genre: Afrobeats


WizKid More Love, Less Ego Album Tracklist

1. Money & Love 

2. Balance 

3. Bad To Me 

4. 2 Sugar (feat. Ayra Starr) 

5. Everyday 

6. Slip N Slide (feat. Skillibeng & Shenseea) 

7. Deep

8. Flower Pads

9. Wow (feat. Skepta & Naira Marley) 

10. Pressure 

11. Plenty Loving 

12. Special (feat. Don Toliver) 

13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know) 


DOWNLOAD Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego Album ZIP 🎵 [40.45 MB]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button