Chris Brown – Breezy

Artists: Chris Brown
Album: Breezy
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2022

Track list:

  1. Till The Wheels Fall Off feat. Lil Durk & Capella Grey)
  2. C.A.B. (Catch A Body) feat. Fivio Foreign
  3. Pitch Black
  4. Possessive feat. Lil Wayne & Yung Bleu
  5. Addicted feat. Lil Baby
  6. Call Me Every Day feat. WizKid
  7. Closure feat. H.E.R
  8. Need You Right Here feat. Bryson Tiller
  9. Sex Memories feat. Ella Mai
  10. Hmhmm feat. EST Gee
  11. Psychic feat. Jack Harlow
  12. Show It feat. Blxst
  13. Sleep At Night
  14. Passing Time
  15. WE (Warm Embrace)
  16. Forbidden
  17. Bad Then A Beach feat. Tory Lanez
  18. Survive The Night
  19. Dream
  20. Slide
  21. Harder
  22. On Some New Shit
  23. Luckiest Man
  24. Iffy

Download Link:

Download All in One Server From

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button